Board of Elections Members

                                                                       

 

Willa Jean Fambrough (Commission Appointee)

Board Member                         

Email:  willa.fambrough@accov.com 

Term expires:  12/31/2023

 

Hunaid Qadir (Commission Appointee)  

Board Member                         

Email: Hunaid.Qadir@accgov.com                                           

Term expires:  12/31/2024                      

                                                                       

 

Ann Till (Republican Committee Appointee)

Board Member

Email: patricia.till@accgov.com                                                  

Term expires:  12/31/2022

 

Rocky Raffle (Democratic Committee Appointee)

Board Member                                                                                     

Email: rocky.raffle@accgov.com

Term expires:  12/31/2022

 

Adam Shirley (Commission Appointee)

Board Member

Email:  adam.shirley@accgov.com                                                

Term expires:  12/31/2024                      

                                                                       

 

Staff Contact information

 

Charlotte Sosebee-Director

Charlotte.sosebee@accgov.com

 

Lisa McGlaun-Elections Asst.

Lisa.mcglaun@accgov.com

Pamela Long-Elections Asst.

Pam.long@accgov.com

 

Aletha Perkins-Administrative Asst.

Aletha.perkins@accgov.com