Stormwater Advisory Committee

Committee Charge

The Stormwater Advisory Committee will review the current stormwater level of service and associated funding level, and recommend any modifications that would serve the ideal public interest.


  • Bruno Giri, Chairperson
  • Jamie Hill
  • Katie Hill
  • David Hyde
  • Ed Lane
  • Cassidy Lord

ACCGov Staff Liaison

Todd Stevenson, Stormwater Administrator

706-613-3440 ext. 6724

Next Meeting

Wednesday, January 18th at 5:00 pm. This meeting with be in-person for the Stormwater Advisory Committee members.

Check back soon for the link to the YouTube stream.

Background Information (Recorded Presentations)

Background Information (Documents)